CD Compilation PickMe#16

13 12 2008

The 16th compilation in my PickMe series is called “Xmas 2008

01 When the Quail Come Back to San Quentin (Artie Shaw)
02 Daryl of the Bells (Captain & Tennille)
03 Saudade, Pt.1 and 2 (Chris Rea)
04 Pure Joy (DAB)
05 Sonatina [Andante II] (Dave Grusin & Lee Ritenour)
06 This Could be the Start of Something (The Five Corners Quintet)
PickMe16 CD Cover07 Inka Dinka Doo (Jimmy Durante)
08 Katia (Kinema)
09 A Lira – Solidao No Oceano [Afterlife mix] (Madredeus)
10 Jupiter Dub (Max Melvin)
11 Flyin’ Away (Mo’ Horizons)
12 Invisible (M-Seven)
13 Tears/Rivers Eyes (Original TV Score – Firefly)
14 Gipsy Story (Rue Du Soleil)
15 The Lonely Shepherd (Zamfir)
16 Oiche Chiuin (Enya)

A basically chillout/lounge compilation with a bit of fun chucked in.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: