CD Compilation PickMe#21

12 12 2010

The 21st compilation in my PickMe series is called “Midnight Bliss”. It is part 2 of this years Xmas collection. Both have “Midnight Cowboy” theme tune, but by different artists. The first compilation is a little more up tempo, and named “Midnight Serenade”.

01 Love Theme from Blade Runner (Vangelis)
02 Someday in My Life (Simply Red)
03 You’re Looking at Me (Stacey Kent)
04 I Remember You (George Michael)
05 This Masquerade (George Benson)
06 L’Estasi Dell’oro [Bandini Remix] (Ennio Morricone)
07 Blue Jean Blues (ZZ Top)
08 Midnight Cowboy (John Barry)
09 Above the Clouds (Kevin Kern)
10 Cahuita (Lakki Patey)
11 Adrift on the Sea of Tranquility (Riley Lee & Taikoz)
12 Long Way, Long Time (Calm)
13 Mi Keni (Aitor Escobar)
14 What Do You Do When The Dancing Stops? (Chris Coco)
15 Too Young to Go Steady (Kurt Elling)
16 Dancing Girl (Terry Callier)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: