CD Compilation PickMe#25

13 12 2012

PickMe25-CD-CoverThe 25th compilation in my PickMe series is called “Cruisin” (Xmas 2012 part 2of2)
Finalized on 12/12/2012, it is a quirky collection of some of the music that has caught my attention this year.

01 In the Light of a New Day (Santana)
02 Cruisin (Jeff Golub)
03 Maja (Cantoma)
04 If I Could Make September Stay
.     (Michael Franks)
05 Moaning (Brenda Boykin)
06 Les Kid Nappeurs Main Theme (Marc Collin)
07 You Know I’m No Good (Amy Winehouse)
08 Landslide (Karise Eden)
09 Bad Things (Jace Everett)
10 Cape Clear (Chris Coco)
11 Angelica (Lamb)
12 Trust In Me (Holly Cole)
13 Our Day Will Come (Amy Winehouse)
14 Riders On The Storm / Pink Solidism (Yonderboi)
15 Hideaway (Blank & Jones & Jason Caesar)
16 In This World (Moby)
17 Get a Move On (Mr. Scruff)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: