CD Compilation PickMe#08

29 07 2016

PickMe08-CD-Cover“The Mambo Craze”

01 The Mambo Craze (De-Phazz/Pat Appleton)
02 Samba Tranquille (Thievery Corporation)
03 Destafinado (Stan Getz)
04 Jazz Is Paris (Malcolm McLaren)
05 A Taste of Honey
(Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass)
06 Reminiscing (Madison Avenue)
07 Sweet Sixteen (Billy Idol)
08 Titoli [from A Fistful of Dollars] (Cantori Moderni Di Alessandroni)
09 Dub in Ya Mind (Afterlife)
10 Las Cazulas [2000 remix] (Jose Padilla)
11 So Sant (Lena Fiagbe/Wasis Diop)
12 Song of the Wind (Santana)
13 Unity (Marc Antoine)
14 Last Picture Show (Heavyshift)
15 Drifting Away (Faithless)
16 Go (Moby)
17 Utopia (Goldfrapp)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: