CD Compilation PickMe#09

29 07 2016

PickMe09-CD-Cover“Blue Moon”

01 Blue Moon (Mel Torme)
02 Crazy (Patsy Cline)
03 Sunrise (Afterlife)
04 A Tune for Jack (Lemon Jelly)
05 Smoke (Sabers of Paradise)
06 Heaven’s Gonna Burn Your Eyes
(Theivery Corporation)
07 Tatouage Bleu (Ben Onono)
08 Return Journey (Voices of Kwahn)
09 Party’s On (Grand Palace)
10 Flawless [Go to the City] (George Michael)
11 You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling (The Richteous Brothers)
12 Cowboys and Angels (George Michael)
13 A Horse With No Name (America)
14 Lifting the Veil from the Braille (Dissociatives)
15 Pilots [On a Star] (Goldfrapp)
16 Fly Me to the Moon (Groove Armada)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: