CD Compilation PickMe#02

29 07 2016


01 Lovebird (Acimo)
02 Africa (Toto)
03 Felt Mountain (Goldfrapp)
04 Porcelain (Moby)
05 Theme from a Fistful of Dollars
(Cantori Moderni Di Alessandroni)
06 Evergreen [Dusted Remix] (Faithless)
07 Since I Left You (The Avalanches)
08 Never Before (Afterlife)
09 Karyn (Jose Padilla)
10 Grandpa Was an Alien (King Brillo)
11 Love is Incredible (Bastian)
12 Per Qualche Dollaro in Piú [Aka for a Few Dollars More]
(Cantori Moderni Di Alessandroni)
13 The Last Night (Cool Water/Time Passing)
14 The Good, The Bad and the Ugly [Mail Title] (Cantori Moderni Di Alessandroni)
15 Human [Calexico Vocal] (Goldfrapp)
16 Madam Butterfly (Malcolm McLaren)


CD Compilation PickMe#01

29 07 2016

PickMe01-CD-Cover“Where My Heart Will Take Me”

01 Voyeur de Luxe (Plastyc Buddha)
02 Firewire (Substructure)
03 Spring in Lhasa (Oliver Shanti)
04 This Love (Craig Armstrong/Elizabeth Fraser)
05 Sing, Sing, Sing (Chicago)
06 Human (Goldfrapp)
07 Dreaming of… (Rue Du Soleil)
08 Walking on Air (Jose Padilla)
09 Blue Bar (Afterlife)
10 Angel (Zohar)
11 Many Rivers to Cross (CDM)
12 Tiptoe (Goldfrapp)
13 Dynamic Earth [gravity mix] (Jose Padilla)
14 Where My Heart Will Take Me [Album Version] (Russell Watson)